Advance reader copies and book sales

Hi everyone. I have two important things to share this lovely weekend afternoon.

1. Just a quick heads up, Bone Dry will only be on sale for $0.99 for the next 24 hours. You can grab a copy from Amazon before it goes back up to regular price by clicking here. It’s also available on Barnes and Noble, Kobo or iBooks if that’s your thing instead. Also, thanks so much to everyone who has bought a copy of my little book. It means a lot to me to know there are readers out there. I hope you guys enjoy the read!

2. I’ve got spots open on my Advance Reader Squad to read free advance copies of my upcoming YA novels, The Madmen’s City and Never Sleep. If you’re interested in joining, just take a look here.

Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

