The Natural Huntress Series

Natural Huntress 1 OTHER SITESClash (The Natural Huntress series, Book One)

Pre-order now on Amazon

Phoebe Grayson’s “perfect” life as a college student in Manhattan is finally about to begin. After eighteen years of being forced to train as a huntress, she’s ready to live her life on her terms. And getting a college degree is the only way she can get out of the family business: hunting dark sorcerers.

If only it were that easy.

When a clan of dark sorcerers shows up in Manhattan, along with a mysterious and sexy stranger who seems to know more about her powers than he should, Phoebe comes face to face with a startling truth—one that uncovers dark secrets about her past and claims that Phoebe’s power could threaten the very city she’s come to love.

Now Phoebe is the number one target for every dark sorcerer in the five boroughs, and the ones who don’t want to usurp her power want her dead. With enemies growing stronger and time running out, Phoebe realizes that the greatest danger is yet to come, and it might just lie within herself…

Natural Huntress 2 OTHER SITESCloak (The Natural Huntress series, Book Two)

Coming soon!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s